Parish Pastoral Councils

The Pastoral Council takes responsibility, along with the full-time Parish Team, for the well-being and direction of the Parish. They act on behalf of all the members of the Parish Community to guide and co-ordinate parish activities and initiatives. They hold office by virtue of being proposed and elected by the various service and ministry groups in the parish.

St. Paul’s Parish Pastoral Council

The Members of the present Pastoral Council are: Peter Kelly (Chairman), Sr de Lourdes Breen, Gerardine Cahill, Nuala Colfer, Jane Croke, Fr. Sean de Leis, Fr. Pat Fitzgerald, Jean Harte, Susan Murphy, Colette Nugent, Donagh O’Mahoney, Gabrielle O’Rourke, and Marion Quinlan.

Butlerstown Parish Pastoral Council

Butlerstown Parish Pastoral Council Members are as follows: Catherine Kavanagh (Chairperson), Sr. de Lourdes Breen, Joan Fitzgerald, Mary Fitzgerald, Fr. Pat Fitzgerald, Gerry Halley, Kieran Mulhall, and Mary Power.